Andrew Findell Aghnatios Programme and Communications Coordinator a.findell-aghnatios@arab-reform.net
Farah Al Shami Research Fellow f.alshami@arab-reform.net
Jamil Mouawad Senior Fellow j.mouawad@arab-reform.net
Nadim Houry Executive Director n.houry@arab-reform.net
Alya Ibrahim Chairperson of the Board of Directors alia.ibrahim@daraj.com
Sana Siblani sana.siblani.ss@gmail.com
Hossam Bahgat Interim Director hossam@eipr.org
Maye Kabil Researcher maye@eipr.org
Mohamad Gad Researcher gadyom@gmail.com
Chayma Mehdi Communication chayma.m@inkyfada.com
Emna Mornagui Researcher emna.m@inkyfada.com
Johanne Fontaine Researcher johanne.f@inkyfada.com
Marwen Ben Moustafa Communication marwen.bm@inkyfada.com
Monia Ben Hamadi Director monia.bh@inkyfada.com
Carol Abi Ghanem Researcher carol.abi.ghanem@gmail.com
Sami Atallah Director sami.atallah@gmail.com
Wassim Maktabi Researcher wassim.maktabi@gmail.com
Beesan Kassab Researcher beesan@madamasr.com
Lina Atallah Director lattalah@madamasr.com
Osama Youssef Communication osama@madamasr.com
Ahmad Awad Director ahmad@phenixcenter.net
Dana Abu Hammour Researcher dana@phenixcenter.net
Hadeel Alqodat Researcher hadeel@phenixcenter.net
Jana Ababneh Researcher jana@phenixcenter.net
Nadeem Abdel Samad Communication nadeem@phenixcenter.net
Alaa Talbi Director alaa.talbi@ftdes.net
Cyrine Ghannouchi Researcher cyrine.g@ftdes.net